Close nav

Expatriate Chef available

  • Job Type: Monthly
  • Salary Type: Contract
  • Salary Range: Open
  • Nationality: Italian-American

Job Description

Hello
I ‘m looking for a job I have a lot of experience in the food industry ; available for any concept full-time , part-time . Long term , short term and also for consulting.
I would prefer Chonburi area but will consider other location.
Similar ads
Dog Sitting Pattaya, Dog Boarding, Dog Walking, I love to care dogs

Dog Sitting Pattaya, Dog Boarding, Dog Walking, I love to care dogs

  • 11 Jun 2021 : 11:44 am

Dog Sitting Pattaya, Dog Boarding, Dog Walking, I love to care dogs. I love dogs and like to walk them or take care of them. I can take care of your dogs and cats when you travel and think that your pets will be better at home than staying hours in a car. Do not pay a dog hotel where you dog will stay in a cage, let me take care of your dog at home !

Freelancer Social Media Marketing

Freelancer Social Media Marketing

  • 18 May 2021 : 10:01 am

• Setting up profiles for your company's (brands) social media channels • Creating social media campaigns and marketing strategies, including budget planning, content ideation, and implementation schedules • Collecting customer data and analyzing interactions and visits to create comprehensive reports and improve future marketing strategies and campaigns • Creating engaging social media content and visual content for blog (Thai languages) • Managing company blog / website and editorial calendar that aligns with social updates • Monitoring the company's brand on social media. • Researching new media platforms, trends, and industry opportunities

Looking for new job opportunities

Looking for new job opportunities

  • 19 May 2021 : 09:20 am

I'm a British national living in Pattaya with my children. My expeience has been in manufacturing is production, purchasing and supply Chain at management levels. I did own a marketing company in 2017 till 2020 too and then covid came along and I decided to shut my company down. I have a work permit, car,motorbike and license for both. Based in Na Jomtien. I can speak thai pretty well enough to manage 1300 non English speaking Thai employees in my previous jobs. Any job will be considered.